Plenary Speakers

Prof. Dr. David W.C. MacMillan
Princeton University, USA
Nobel Laureate in Chemistry 2021

Topic: Development of asymmetric organocatalysis and metallaphotoredox


Prof. Dr. Raymond J. Andersen
University of British Columbia, Canada

Topic: Natural Product Drug Leads for Development of ‘Host Directed Therapies’ to Manage 21st Century Pandemics


Prof. Dr. Paul D. Topham
Aston University, United Kingdom

Topic: Polymer Design for Sustainable Materials of the Future


Prof. Dr. Purnendu K. Dasgupta
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, The University of Texas at Arlington, USA

Topic: Absorbance Detection in HPLC: The Dilemma between Sensitivity and Resolution